light light Dark mode
light light Dark mode

Information

You are now registered for our newsletter.

Find out more

About us

Our structure

22 team members are working for UFE, 20 in our Paris office and 3 in our Brussels office.

Christine Goubet-Milhaud

President

christine.goubet-milhaud@ufe-electricite.fr

Christophe Leininger

General Director

christophe.leininger@ufe-electricite.fr

Lea Rodrigue

Director of Communication and External Affairs

lea.rodrigue@ufe-electricite.fr

Mathias Laffont

Director Energy Uses and Territory – Director of Research

mathias.laffont@ufe-electricite.fr

Charlotte Roig-Ramos

Director Renewable Energy, Networks and Markets

charlotte.roig-ramos@ufe-electricite.fr

Alice Franz

Head of EU and International affairs

alice.franz@ufe-electricite.fr

Rudy Cluzel

Head of French Public Affairs

rudy.cluzel@ufe-electricite.fr

Jean-Michel Romann

Social Advisor

jean-michel.romann@ufe-electricite.fr

Michel Matheu

Special Advisor

michel.matheu@ufe-electricite.fr

Aurélie Chevrel

Communication Officer

aurelie.chevrel@ufe-electricite.fr

Bruno Cammalleri

Communication Officer

bruno.cammalleri@ufe-electricite.fr

Olivia Druillet

Retail Market Advisor

olivia.druillet@ufe-electricite.fr

Viktoriia Leonenko

Electromobility and Procurement Senior Advisor

viktoriia.leonenko@ufe-electricite.fr

Youenn Rougetet

Energy Efficiency and Innovation Senior Advisor

youenn.rougetet@ufe-electricite.fr

Nicolas Foissaud

Research Advisor

nicolas.foissaud@ufe-electricite.fr

Sébastien Méraud

Markets and Power System Advisor

sebastien.meraud@ufe-electricite.fr

Oussama Haned

Renewables and Network Advisor

oussama.haned@ufe-electricite.fr

Alessia Clausse

EU Affairs Advisor

alessia.clausse@ufe-electricite.fr

Marianne Seng

EU Affairs Advisor

marianne.seng@ufe-electricite.fr

Julie Liwer

Assistant to the President

julie.liwer@ufe-electricite.fr

Karine Nacré

Head of HR and Accounting

karine.nacre@ufe-electricite.fr

Emilie Boireaux

Administrative Management Assistant

emilie.boireaux@ufe-electricite.fr
About us

Vision and Missions

Find out more
About us

Our Members and Partners

Find out more

Events of the sector

15
Jun 2022

Power Summit 2022

Read more

Annual conference

14 Dec

Our 2021 annual conference

2021 annual conference of the Union of the French Electricity Industry

On 14th December 2021, UFE held the 11th edition of its annual conference in Paris.

All our videos on YouTube

Events of the sector