Light mode Dark mode Dark mode
Light mode Dark mode Dark mode
Search

Information

You are now registered for our newsletter.

Find out more

About us

Our structure

17 team members are working for UFE, 15 in our Paris office and 2 in our Brussels office.

Christine Goubet-Milhaud

President

christine.goubet-milhaud@ufe-electricite.fr

Mathias Laffont

Deputy Delegate General

mathias.laffont@ufe-electricite.fr

Rudy Cluzel

Deputy Director for External Relations

rudy.cluzel@ufe-electricite.fr

Alice Franz

Head of EU and International affairs

alice.franz@ufe-electricite.fr

Daniel Gama

Director Renewable Energy, Networks and Markets

daniel.gama@ufe-electricite.fr

Jean-Michel Romann

Social Advisor

jean-michel.romann@ufe-electricite.fr

Aurélie Chevrel

Communication Officer

aurelie.chevrel@ufe-electricite.fr

Jules Rybojad

Communication Officer (press and social media)

jules.rybojad@ufe-electricite.fr

Oussama Haned

Institutional Relations Advisor

oussama.haned@ufe-electricite.fr

Olivia Druillet

Retail Market and energy efficiency certificates Advisor

olivia.druillet@ufe-electricite.fr

Victoria Leonenko

Electromobility and Procurement Senior Advisor

victoria.leonenko@ufe-electricite.fr

Youenn Rougetet

Energy Efficiency and Innovation Senior Advisor

youenn.rougetet@ufe-electricite.fr

Sébastien Méraud

Markets and Power System Advisor

sebastien.meraud@ufe-electricite.fr

Maxime Ferré

Renewables and Network Advisor

maxime.ferre@ufe-electricite.fr

Arthur Allier

EU Affairs Advisor

arthur.allier@ufe-electricite.fr

Julie Liwer

Executive assistant to the President

julie.liwer@ufe-electricite.fr

Karine Nacré

Head of HR and Accounting

karine.nacre@ufe-electricite.fr
About us

Vision and Missions

Find out more
About us

Our Members and Partners

Find out more

Events of the sector

15
Jun 2022

Power Summit 2022

Read more

Annual conference

08 Jun

Our 2023 annual conference

2023 annual conference of the Union of the French Electricity Industry

The 12th edition of the UFE annual conference has been held on 8th June 2023, in Paris.

Watch the replay on YouTube

Events of the sector